35 members of the jury 2017
from 35 countries

Every year competition will attract 35 jury members from different countries. No more than one person from each. What will choose the winners of the most independent and objective.

1. Russia
Anton Montbrillant
7. Indonesia
Irving Lubis
13. Great Britain
Mathew Browne
19. Turkey
Mustafa Öztürk
25. Iran
Milad Safabakhsh
31. Thailand
Prasit Utalert
2. India
Debiprasad Mukherjee
8. The Philippines
Alden Globo
14. Israel
Yuri Shepelev
20. Portugal
Antonio Bernardino
26. Malaysia
Chee Keong Lim
32. UAE
Prakash Kumar Singh
3. Ukraine
Iryna Dzhul
9. Germany
Markus van Hauten
15. Italy
Giuseppe Famiani
21. Armenia
Tigran Lorsabyan
27. Lithuania
Darius Babelis
33. Australia
Robin Yong
4. Belarus
Vlad Sokolovsky
10. Romania
Olari Ionut
16. Moldova
Turculet Mihail
22. Spain
Julio Castro Pardo
28. Estonia
Aleksandr Abrosimov
34. Korea Republic
Ben Hyunwoo Kim
Keep abreast of all the news about the competition
You can always unsubscribe from this mailing list by clicking on the link "Unsubscribe" at the bottom of the letter
35AWARDS 2017
he best single and serial work of the photo award in one photo album